Service Schedule

We meet for worship every Sunday morning at 9:30 AM followed by a fellowship coffee hour in our community center.

Sundays: Orthros 9:00 am: Divine Liturgy: 10:00 am

Weekdays: Divine Liturgy: 10:00 am

Liturgical Schedule for November/December 2018

Sunday, November 4
5th Sunday of Luke
Our Holy Father Ioannikios the Great
Epistle: Ephesians 2:4-10
Gospel: Luke 16:19-31

Thursday, November 8
Synaxis of the Holy Archangels Michael and Gabriel and all the Heavenly Bodiless Powers
Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Epistle: 2:2-10
Gospel: Luke 10:16-21

Friday, November 9
Our Father among the Saint Nektarios of Penteapolis
Divine Liturgy—10:00 am
Ephesians 5:8-19
Gospel: Matthew 4:25-5:12

Saturday, November 10
Divine Liturgy in Franklin
10:00 am

Sunday, November 11
8th Sunday of Luke
The Holy Great Martyr Menas
Epistle: 2 Corinthians 4:6-15
Gospel: Luke 10:25-37
Memorial for our departed Veterans

Thursday, November 15
Beginning of the Nativity Fast

Sunday, November 18
9th Sunday of Luke
The Holy Martyrs Plato and Romanos
Epistle: Ephesians 4;1-7
Gospel: Luke 12:16-21

Wednesday, November 21
The Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
Divine Liturgy--10:00 am
Epistle: Hebrews 9:1-7
Gospel: Luke 10:38-42; 11:27-28

Sunday, November 25
13th Sunday of Luke
The Leavetaking of the Entrance
The Holy Great Martyr Katherine
Epistle: Galatians 3:23-29; 4:1-5
Gospel: Luke 18:18-27
Memorial for departed Philoptochos Members

Sunday, December 2
14th Sunday of Luke
Epistle: Ephesians 6:10-17
Gospel: Luke 18:35-43

Saturday, December 8
Divine Liturgy in Franklin
10:00 am